So here we go!

Well, first things first, Hi!

Second, Hi.

Gem here, and I’m here to tell you why I’m blogging… and that’s because I’m a narcissist who thinks that everyone should read everything I have to say. And also because I’m going travelling and I guess I should keep people updated as to what part of the world I’m in (oh, and I suppose Pete will be there too (so long as I haven’t lost him)).

For the next few months we’ll be posting our planning and ideas leading up to the Big Fly Away. Hopefully after that we will keep it going abroad. No promises! Sorry mum.

So that’s the formalities out of the way, let’s get to it.

Leave a Reply

